Board Of Directors

In Memory of Adrian Arnold
Mr. Arnold served as a Board Member from 2007-2018

Board Chair
Jesse Hodgson, Attorney
White, Peck & Carrington LLP
Mt. Sterling, KY

Cay Lane, Retired Executive Director
Montgomery Council for the Arts
Mt. Sterling, KY

Will Clark, Vice President
Traditional Bank
Mt. Sterling, KY



Jennifer Allen
Whitaker Bank
Mt. Sterling, KY

Judy Bramblet
Retired Educator
Mt. Sterling KY

Pastor Scott Holley
First Christian Church
Mt. Sterling, KY

Amelia (Amy) Ruth
McHugh Eye Care Clinic & Making Faces LLC
Morehead, KY

Emily Settle
Beacon Hill Family Dentistry
Mt. Sterling, KY

Joe Zakrzewski
Cooper Standard
Mt. Sterling, KY

Proud Partner and Member:

Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

* indicates required
Connect with Us: