Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Denise Spittler

BSW, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
d.spittler@gatewaychildren.org

Carla

Carla Blevins

MA
Administrative Assistant

c.blevins@gatewaychildren.org

119cfc06a71b53b9798cdbf1d2405cef

Vickie Carpenter Richardson

CPA
Financial Manager
v.richardson@gatewaychildren.org

jgomes

Joe Gomes

MSW, CSW
Consultant
j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_6643

Lynda Mae Taylor

MS
Director of Development
& Community Engagement
L.taylor@gatewaychildren.org

ldonaldson

Lynette Donaldson


Facilities Manager

l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org


Residential Services

 

J. Mitchell

Jessica Mitchell

BS
Residential Manager

j.mitchell@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa Nolen

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org

Kristen Moushon

Kristen Moushon

CSW
Therapist

k.moushon@gatewaychildren.org

Kristi Adkins

Kristi Adkins

BS
Residential Case Manager

k.adkins@gatewaychildren.org

Gateway Children's Services
37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org
Cheryl

Cheryl Rios

Youth Services Coordinator
c.rios@gatewaychildren.org

Kim

Kim Moore

Medical Services Provider
k.moore@gatewaychildren.org


Foster Care & Adoption

olivia

Olivia Ledford

MS
Director of Therapeutic Foster Care o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

Brittany

Brittany LeMay

LPCA
Foster Care Therapist
b.lemay@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_0637

For More Information

Call 859.498.9892 or email fostercare@gatewaychildren.org

anissa

Anissa Henson

LPCA
Foster Care Therapist
a.henson@gatewaychildren.org


Outpatient Behavioral Health Services

anissa

Anissa Henson

LPCA

We accept Medicaid, Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield Insurances and self pay.


Substance Abuse Treatment Services

Cindy Gilbert

Cindy Gilbert

CADC

Call us 859.498.9892 to schedule an appointment today.

Call 859.498.9892 to schedule an appointment or email c.blevins@gatewaychildren.org.


President Emeritus

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW

Connect with Us:
Donate Now!