Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Meet some of our team members strengthening Kentucky families, bringing recovery to those struggling with mental illness or addiction, enhancing parenting skills, and fostering happy, nurtured children.

Denise Spittler

BSW, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
d.spittler@gatewaychildren.org

Charlotte Baker

Charlotte Baker

Administrative Assistant
c.baker@gatewaychildren.org

119cfc06a71b53b9798cdbf1d2405cef

Vickie C. Richardson

CPA
Financial Manager
v.richardson@gatewaychildren.org

Gateway Children's Services Logo Only

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org

Lynda Mae Taylor

Lynda Mae Taylor

MS
Director of Development
& Community Engagement
L.taylor@gatewaychildren.org

Vickie Palmer

Vickie Palmer

Operations Assistant
v.palmer@gatewaychildren.org


Qualified Residential Treatment Services

Jessica Mitchell

Jessica Mitchell

BS
Director of Residential Services

j.mitchell@gatewaychildren.org

Kristen

Kristen Moushon

LCSW
Therapist

k.moushon@gatewaychildren.org

Shawn Glover

Shawn Glover

Client Services Clerk
s.glover@gatewaychildren.org

Lynette Donaldson

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_3682

Scott Castle

BA
Assistant Director of Residential 

s.castle@gatewaychildren.org

Kristi Adkins

Kristi Adkins

BS
Residential Case Manager

k.adkins@gatewaychildren.org

Kyrsten Mazzaferro

Kyrsten Mazzaferro

Client Services Clerk
k.mazzaferro@gatewaychildren.org

Gateway Children's Services Logo Only

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org

Gary Davis

Gary Davis

LCSW-S
Treatment Director

g.davis@gatewaychildren.org

Tammy Stamper

Tammy Holbrook

Residential Case Manager
t.holbrook@gatewaychildren.org

Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson

Team Lead
m.wilson@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa Nolan

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org

 


Therapeutic Foster Care & Adoption

Olivia Ledford

Olivia Ledford

MS
Director of Therapeutic Foster Care o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

Image (56)

Felicia Raysor

Brittany Lemay

Brittany LeMay

LPCA
Therapist

b.lemay@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_0637

For More Information

Call 859.498.9892 or email fostercare@gatewaychildren.org

Megan Kathman

Megan Kathman

BSW
Case Manager

m.kathman@gatewaychildren.org


Outpatient Behavioral Health Services

Therapy Services, Community Response, and Substance Misuse Treatment Services
Call us 859.498.9892 or email info@gatewaychildren.org to schedule an appointment today.

Katie Rogers

Katie Rogers

CSW
Therapist
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org

shared image (2)

Felicia Rapp

BA
Family Centered Coach

f.rapp@gatewaychildren.org

Cindy Gilbert

Cindy Gilbert

CADC
DUI Assessment Coordinator
info@gatewaychildren.org

Gateway Children's Services Logo Only

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org

Danielle Harrison

Danielle Harrison

BS
Behavioral Health Supervisor

d.harrison@gatewaychildren.org


President Emeritus

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW

Proud Partner and Member:

Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

* indicates required
Connect with Us: