Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

jgomes

Joe Gomes

MSW, CSW
Chief Executive Officer
j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org

119cfc06a71b53b9798cdbf1d2405cef

Vickie Carpenter Richardson

Financial Manager
v.richardson@gatewaychildren.org

bmanley

Becky McCarty

Administrative Assistant
b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org

 

d14a13d0cf26674c090c0a5d429b9656

Sara Collier

Financial Manager
s.collier@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_6643

Lynda Mae Wilson

Director of Development
& Community Engagement
l.wilson@gatewaychildren.org

ldonaldson

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org


Residential Services

 

Jessica Collins

Jessica Collins

M.Ed, LPCC
Director of Residential Services
j.collins@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa Nolen

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org

Christine Jackson

Christine Jackson

Residential Supervisor

Margaret Elkins

Margaret Elkins

MA, LPCA
Residential Clinical Therapist

m.elkins@gatewaychildren.org

wgardner

Wanda Gardner

Intake Coordinator
w.gardner@gatewaychildren.org

Dustin Hayes

Dustin Hayes

Recreation Coordinator/Youth Worker
d.hayes@gatewaychildren.org

Kristen Moushon

Kristen Moushon

Residential Case Manager
k.moushon@gatewaychildren.org

jtownsend

Janessia Townsend

CMA, AMT
Medical Assistant
j.townsend@gatewaychildren.org


Foster Care & Adoption

Lisa Porter

Lisa Porter

LCSW
Director of Foster Care
l.porter@gatewaychildren.org

Olivia Ledford

Olivia Ledford

MS
Foster Care Senior Case Manager

o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

Katie Rogers

Katie Rogers

BSW
Foster Parent Case Manager
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org

BLemay

Brittany LeMay

BSW
Foster Care Case Manager

b.lemay@gatewaychildren.org


Substance Abuse Treatment Services

 

Cindy Gilbert
Cindy Gilbert

CADC


Outpatient Behavioral Health Services

 

Lynn Bowling

Lynn Bowling

LPCC


President Emeritus

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW

Donate Now!
Connect with Us: