Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

jgomes

Joe Gomes

MSW, CSW
Chief Executive Officer
j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org

bmanley

Becky McCarty

Administrative Assistant
b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org

 

Denise Spittler

Denise Spittler

BSW, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
d.spittler@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_6643

Lynda Mae Taylor

MS
Director of Development
& Community Engagement
L.taylor@gatewaychildren.org

119cfc06a71b53b9798cdbf1d2405cef

Vickie Carpenter Richardson

Financial Manager
v.richardson@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org


Residential Services

 

douglas

Douglas Knapp

BS
Director of Residential Services

d.knapp@gatewaychildren.org

jtownsend

Janessia Townsend

CMA, AMT
Medical Assistant
j.townsend@gatewaychildren.org

ldonaldson

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org

Kathy Lewis 2

Kathy Lewis

LPCC
Residential Therapist

k.lewis@gatewaychildren.org

wgardner

Wanda Gardner

Intake Coordinator
w.gardner@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org

Kristen Moushon

Kristen Moushon

Residential Case Manager
k.moushon@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa Nolen

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org


Foster Care & Adoption

olivia

Olivia Ledford

MS
Senior Case Manager/Supervisor

o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

chrissy

Chrissy Sloan

BS
Recruitment Case Manager
c.sloan@gatewaychildren.org

FB_IMG_1623416638387

Heather Brandenburg

CSW
Foster Care Therapist
h.brandenburg@gatewaychildren.org

Brittany

Brittany LeMay

LSW
Case Manager

b.lemay@gatewaychildren.org

20210201_092924

Katie Rogers

BSW
Certification Case Manager
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_0637

For More Information

Call 859.498.9892 or email fostercare@gatewaychildren.org


Outpatient Behavioral Health Services

FB_IMG_1623416638387

Heather Brandenburg

CSW
Outpatient Behavioral Health Therapist


Substance Abuse Treatment Services

Cindy Gilbert

Cindy Gilbert

CADC

Call us 859.498.9892

Call 859.498.9892 to schedule an appointment or email b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org.


President Emeritus

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW

Connect with Us:
Donate Now!