Our Team

Meet Our Team

jgomes

Joe Gomes

MSW, CSW
Chief Executive Officer
j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org

Jessica Collins

Jessica Collins

M.Ed, LPCC
Director of Residential Services
j.collins@gatewaychildren.org

Casey Oney

Casey Oney

Residential Case Manager
c.oney@gatewaychildren.org

Kattie Mattox

Katie Mattox

Residential Senior Case Manager
k.mattox@gatewaychildren.org

lgodby

Leslie Godby

Financial Manager
l.godby@gatewaychildren.org

bmanley

Becky McCarty

Administrative Assistant
b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org

wgardner

Wanda Gardner

Intake Coordinator
w.gardner@gatewaychildren.org

jtownsend

Janessia Townsend

CMA, AMT
Medical Assistant
j.townsend@gatewaychildren.org

ldonaldson

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa Nolen

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org

Lisa Porter

Lisa Porter

Foster Care Director
l.porter@gatewaychildren.org

Olivia Ledford

Oliva Ledford

Foster Care Senior Case Manager
o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

Lynda Mae Wilson

Lynda Wilson

Director of Development and Community Engagement
l.wilson@gatewaychildren.org

Katie Rogers

Katie Rogers

Foster Care Case Manager
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW
President Emeritus

Donate Now!
Connect with Us:
The Giving Season Is Here! -7 Days 3 Hours 26 Minutes 1 Seconds
DONATE NOW