Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

jgomes

Joe Gomes

MSW, CSW
Chief Executive Officer
j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_6643

Lynda Mae Wilson

Director of Development
& Community Engagement
l.wilson@gatewaychildren.org

bmanley

Becky McCarty

Administrative Assistant
b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org

ldonaldson

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org

Brenda Parsley

Brenda Parsley

Financial Manager
b.parsley@gatewaychildren.org


Residential Services

 

Jessica Collins

Jessica Collins

M.Ed, LPCC
Director of Residential Services
j.collins@gatewaychildren.org

Kristen Moushon

Kristen Moushon

Foster Care Case Manager
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org

Dustin Hayes

Dustin Hayes

Recreation Coordinator/Youth Worker
d.hayes@gatewaychildren.org

Margaret Elkins

Margaret Elkins

MA, LPCA
Residential Clinical Therapist

m.elkins@gatewaychildren.org

jtownsend

Janessia Townsend

CMA, AMT
Medical Assistant
j.townsend@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa Nolen

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org

wgardner

Wanda Gardner

Intake Coordinator
w.gardner@gatewaychildren.org


Foster Care & Adoption

Lisa Porter

Lisa Porter

LCSW
Director of Foster Care
l.porter@gatewaychildren.org

Jessica Pugh

Jessica Pugh

M.Ed.
Foster Care Case Manager

j.pugh@gatewaychildren.org

Olivia Ledford

Olivia Ledford

MS
Foster Care Senior Case Manager

o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

Katie Rogers

Katie Rogers

Foster Parent Case Manager
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org


Substance Abuse Treatment Services

 

Cindy Gilbert
Cindy Gilbert

CADC


Outpatient Behavioral Health Services

 

Lynn Bowling

Lynn Bowling

LPCC


President Emeritus

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW

Donate Now!
Connect with Us: