Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Denise Spittler

BSW, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
d.spittler@gatewaychildren.org

Image (1)

Charlotte Baker

Administrative Assistant
c.baker@gatewaychildren.org

119cfc06a71b53b9798cdbf1d2405cef

Vickie C. Richardson

CPA
Financial Manager
v.richardson@gatewaychildren.org

MicrosoftTeams-image (21)

Vickie Palmer

Operations Assistant
v.palmer@gatewaychildren.org

Image (1)

Lynda Taylor

MS
Director of Development
& Community Engagement
L.taylor@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org


Qualified Residential Treatment Services

MicrosoftTeams-image (27)

Jessica Mitchell

BS
Director of Residential Services

j.mitchell@gatewaychildren.org

Image

Kristi Adkins

BS
Residential Case Manager

k.adkins@gatewaychildren.org

Picture1

Shawn Glover

Client Services Clerk
s.glover@gatewaychildren.org

Lynette 2

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org

Gary

Gary Davis

LCSW-S
Treatment Director

g.davis@gatewaychildren.org

Image (6)

Tammy Holbrook

Residential Case Manager
t.holbrook@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org

Kristen

Kristen Moushon

LCSW
Therapist

k.moushon@gatewaychildren.org

Mike Wilson 2

Mike Wilson

Team Lead
m.wilson@gatewaychildren.org

Image (6)

Kyrsten Mazzaferro

Client Services Clerk
k.mazzaferro@gatewaychildren.org

 


Therapeutic Foster Care & Adoption

IMG_9672

Olivia Ledford

MS
Director of Therapeutic Foster Care o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

88CE740D-5FD5-4DB8-B2F3-7DB2D73340DC

Danielle Harrison

BS
Case Manager

d.harrison@gatewaychildren.org

Brittany 2

Brittany LeMay

LPCA
Therapist

b.lemay@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_0637

For More Information

Call 859.498.9892 or email fostercare@gatewaychildren.org

Megan K

Megan Kathman

BSW
Case Manager

m.kathman@gatewaychildren.org


Outpatient Behavioral Health Services

We accept Medicaid, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Insurances and self pay.

IMG_9672

Olivia Ledford

MS
Director of Outpatient
Behavioral Health
o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

AmberS

Amber Saunders

BS
Case Manager

a.saunders@gatewaychildren.org

katie

Katie Rogers

CSW
Therapist
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org

88CE740D-5FD5-4DB8-B2F3-7DB2D73340DC

Danielle Harrison

BS
Case Manager

d.harrison@gatewaychildren.org


Substance Abuse Treatment Services

Call us 859.498.9892 or email info@gatewaychildren.org to schedule an appointment today.

Cindy Gilbert

Cindy Gilbert

CADC
info@gatewaychildren.org

katie

Katie Rogers

CSW
Therapist
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org


President Emeritus

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW

Proud Partner and Member:

Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

* indicates required
Connect with Us: