Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Denise Spittler

BSW, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
d.spittler@gatewaychildren.org

Carla

Carla Blevins

MA
Administrative Assistant

c.blevins@gatewaychildren.org

119cfc06a71b53b9798cdbf1d2405cef

Vickie Carpenter Richardson

CPA
Financial Manager
v.richardson@gatewaychildren.org

jgomes

Joe Gomes

MSW, CSW
Consultant
j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_6643

Lynda Mae Taylor

MS
Director of Development
& Community Engagement
L.taylor@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org


Residential Services

 

J. Mitchell

Jessica Mitchell

BS
Residential Manager

j.mitchell@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa Nolen

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org

Kristen Moushon

Kristen Moushon

CSW
Therapist

k.moushon@gatewaychildren.org

Kristi Adkins

Kristi Adkins

BS
Residential Case Manager

k.adkins@gatewaychildren.org

Gateway Children's Services
37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org
Kim

Kim Moore

SRNA
Medical Services Provider

k.moore@gatewaychildren.org

ldonaldson

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org


Foster Care & Adoption

olivia

Olivia Ledford

MS
Director of Therapeutic Foster Care o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

Brittany

Brittany LeMay

LPCA
Therapist

b.lemay@gatewaychildren.org

Megan Kathman

Megan Kathman

BSW
Case Manager

m.kathman@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_0637

For More Information

Call 859.498.9892 or email fostercare@gatewaychildren.org


Outpatient Behavioral Health Services

IMG_9649

Jennifer Rayburn

LSW
Case Manager
j.rayburn@gatewaychildren.org


We accept Medicaid, Anthem Blue Cross

Blue Shield Insurances and self pay.

katie

Katie Rogers

CSW
Therapist
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org


We accept Medicaid, Anthem Blue Cross

Blue Shield Insurances and self pay.


Substance Abuse Treatment Services

Cindy Gilbert

Cindy Gilbert

CADC

Call us 859.498.9892 to schedule an appointment today.

Call 859.498.9892 to schedule an appointment or email c.blevins@gatewaychildren.org.


President Emeritus

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW

Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

* indicates required
Connect with Us:
Donate Now!