Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Denise Spittler

Denise Spittler

BSW, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
d.spittler@gatewaychildren.org

bmanley

Becky McCarty

Administrative Assistant
b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org

 

119cfc06a71b53b9798cdbf1d2405cef

Vickie Carpenter Richardson

Financial Manager
v.richardson@gatewaychildren.org

jgomes

Joe Gomes

MSW, CSW
Consultant
j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_6643

Lynda Mae Taylor

MS
Director of Development
& Community Engagement
L.taylor@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org


Residential Services

 

Kristen Moushon

Kristen Moushon

CSW
Therapist

k.moushon@gatewaychildren.org

Samantha Telecky

Samantha Telecky

BS
Residential Case Manager

s.telecky@gatewaychildren.org

Kristi Adkins

Kristi Adkins

BS
Residential Case Manager

k.adkins@gatewaychildren.org

wgardner

Wanda Gardner

Intake Coordinator
w.gardner@gatewaychildren.org

Gateway Children's Services
37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org
Teresa Nolen

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org

ldonaldson

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org


Foster Care & Adoption

olivia

Olivia Ledford

MS
Senior Case Manager/Supervisor

o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

Kristen Moushon

Kristen Moushon

MSW
Therapist

k.moushon@gatewaychildren.org

Brittany

Brittany LeMay

LSW
Case Manager

b.lemay@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_0637

For More Information

Call 859.498.9892 or email fostercare@gatewaychildren.org

20210201_092924

Katie Rogers

BSW
Certification Case Manager
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org


Outpatient Behavioral Health Services

buoy

Call Us Today

We accept Medicaid, Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield Insurances and self pay.


Substance Abuse Treatment Services

Cindy Gilbert

Cindy Gilbert

CADC

Call us 859.498.9892 to schedule an appointment today.

Call 859.498.9892 to schedule an appointment or email b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org.


President Emeritus

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW

Connect with Us:
Donate Now!