Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

jgomes

Joe Gomes

MSW, CSW
Chief Executive Officer
j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org

bmanley

Becky McCarty

Administrative Assistant
b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org

 

Denise Spittler

Denise Spittler

BSW, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
d.spittler@gatewaychildren.org

119cfc06a71b53b9798cdbf1d2405cef

Vickie Carpenter Richardson

Financial Manager
v.richardson@gatewaychildren.org

IMG_6643

Lynda Mae Taylor

Director of Development
& Community Engagement
L.taylor@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org


Residential Services

 

buoy

NOW HIRING

Director of Residential Services

jtownsend

Janessia Townsend

CMA, AMT
Medical Assistant
j.townsend@gatewaychildren.org

ldonaldson

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org

Margaret Elkins

Margaret Elkins

MA, LPCA
Residential Clinical Therapist

m.elkins@gatewaychildren.org

wgardner

Wanda Gardner

Intake Coordinator
w.gardner@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

Gateway Children's Services

37 North Maysville Street
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859.498.9892
info@gatewaychildren.org

Kristen Moushon

Kristen Moushon

Residential Case Manager
k.moushon@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa Nolen

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org


Foster Care & Adoption

Olivia Ledford

Olivia Ledford

MS
Foster Care Senior Case Manager/Supervisor

o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

Benjamin Arnold pic

Ben Arnold

LPCC-S, NCC
Foster Care Therapist

b.arnold@gatewaychildren.org

BLemay

Brittany LeMay

BSW
Foster Care Case Manager

b.lemay@gatewaychildren.org

buoy

For More Information

Call 859.498.9892
fostercare@gatewaychildren.org

Katie Rogers

Katie Rogers

BSW
Foster Parent Case Manager
k.rogers@gatewaychildren.org


Outpatient Behavioral Health Services

 

Benjamin Arnold pic

Ben Arnold

LPCC-S, NCC


Substance Abuse Treatment Services

 

Cindy Gilbert

Cindy Gilbert

CADC

Call 859.498.9892 to schedule an appointment or email b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org.


President Emeritus

ktemplin

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW

Donate Now!
Connect with Us: