Our Team

Meet Our Team

Joe Gomes

MSW, CSW
Chief Executive Officer
j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org

Christine Jackson

BS-Psychiatric Nursing
Residential Programs Manager
c.jackson@gatewaychildren.org

Belinda Castle

M.S, LPP
Clinical Therapist/ Treatment Supervisor
b.castle@gatewaychildren.org

April Bach

MSW, CSW
Residential Case Manager
a.bach@gatewaychildren.org

Katie Mattox

BA
Residential Senior Case Manager
k.mattox@gatewaychildren.org

Leslie Godby

BS
Financial Manager
l.godby@gatewaychildren.org

Becky McCarty

AA
Administrative Assistant
b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org

Wanda Gardner

AA
Intake Coordinator
w.gardner@gatewaychildren.org

Janessia Townsend

CMA, AMT
Medical Assistant
j.townsend@gatewaychildren.org

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager
l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org

Teresa Nolan

Food Service Director
t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org

Ashley Means

BSW
Foster Care Director
a.means@gatewaychildren.org

Jim Bonfield

M.Ed
Foster Care Recuritment & Certification Coordinator
j.bonfield@gatewaychildren.org

Alison Pergram-Chambers

BA
Foster Care Case Manager
a.chambers@gatewaychildren.org

Olivia Ledford

BS
Foster Care Case Manager
o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org

Kaye Jones Templin

MSW
President Emeritus