2018 11th Annual Cornhole Tourament

August 18, 2018


 Cornhole Presenting Sponsors


Mt Sterling and Owingsville Stores

$1,000 Sponsors
The Walker Company

$500 Sponsors
The Judy Country Store
Traditional Bank
Two Sisters Pumpkin Patch

$250 Sponsors
Whitaker Pharmacy
Bird Consulting
Farm Bureau
Dr. Alaine Baber
Dairy Queen
Rotary Club of Mt. Sterling
Covenant Friendship Ministries, Inc.
Lyn Clay Flowers
Mt. Sterling First Christian Church-Disciples of Christ
Community Trust Bank
Admin Solutions
Keystone Financial Group
Living Water Church
Slade & Collins Insurance
St. Joseph Mt. Sterling—Kentucky One Health
Bluegrass Office Systems

$125 Sponsors
Ascension Episcopal Church
Caswell-Prewitt Realty
Colors Inc.
Dutch’s Chevy/Ford
Legacy Benefits Group
Faulkner, King and Wenz CPA
Helderman & Jacobs Vision Center
Mt. Sterling Clinic PLLC
Mt. Sterling Kiwanis Club
Mt. Sterling Lions Club
Murphy Reality
Musson Chiropractic
Oldfield Used Cars
Swallows Agency
Sterling Physical Therapy
Swartz Mowing
Taul Funeral Homes
Townsend Financial Planning
Whitaker Bank

2017 Cornhole Donations

African Safari Wildlife Park
Avon-Ford’s Gifts
Beach Bend
Carroll’s Jewelry
Carter Caves State Park
Chicago Cubs
Cincinnati Reds
Cincinnati Zoo
Colts Football Team
Creation Museum
Don Senor
Holbrook Drug
Holiday World
Keeneland Race Track
Lexington Legends
Louisville Zoo
Mt. Sterling Office Supply
NASCAR Hall of Fame
Natural Bridge
Newport Aquarium
Ober Gatlinburg
Oriental Trading
Papa John’s
Perfect North Slopes
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
Shear Vintage Salon
Spoonful of Sugar
Southwest Airlines
Relations Steelers Community Adm. Offices
Step 2
University of Louisville Sports Memorabilia
Whitaker Bank
Walt Disney World Tickets
WMST Radio

 2018 Gateway Children's Services Cornhole Tournament Winners

1st cornhole

1st Place Winners
Phillip Hayden- Springfield, KY

Daymon Dennis- Brooksville, KY

3rd Cornhole

3rd Place Winners
Kent Slusher-
Nicholasville KY
Luke Slusher - Nicholasville, KY

2nd cornhole

2nd Place Winners 
Lester Price- New Haven, KY
Cody Clark- Louisville, KY

4th Cornhole

4th Place Winners 
Steve Slugantz-Nicholasville KY
CJ Slugantz- Nicholasville, KY